लोकसभा चुनाव

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Hindi Quiz For Students

The 2019 Indian general election was held in seven phases from 11 April to 19 May 2019 to constitute the 17th Lok Sabha. The counting of votes took place on 23 May, and on the same day the results were declared. About 900 million people were eligible to vote and turnout was over 67 per cent – the highest ever as well as the highest participation by women voters.

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Quiz – 30 महत्वपूर्ण प्रश्न

The Bharatiya Janata Party won 303 seats, further increasing its substantial majority and the BJP-led National Democratic Alliance (NDA) won 353 seats. The Indian National Congress party won 52 seats, and the Congress-led United Progressive Alliance (UPA) won 91. Other parties and their alliances won 99 seats.

Legislative assembly elections in the states of Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Odisha and Sikkim were held simultaneously with the general election.

Indian General Election (लोकसभा चुनाव 2019 क्वीज): 30 Questions

Your Score:  

Your Ranking:  

Voting for phase 7 of the Lok Sabha elections to be held in 59 parliamentary constituencies spread across 7 states and one Union Territory on May 19. All parliamentary constituencies in Bihar (8), Jharkhand (3), Madhya Pradesh (8), Punjab (13), West Bengal (9), Chandigarh (1), Uttar Pradesh (13) and Himachal Pradesh (4) will go for polling in the seventh phase.

Check Also

Subhas Chandra Bose Quiz - 15 MCQ Beginners Quiz

Subhas Chandra Bose Quiz For Students & Kids

Subhas Chandra Bose Quiz: Subhas Chandra Bose Quiz questions and answers. Subhas Chandra Bose also known …