What is the EEC?

What is the EEC?Since World War II, many countries have joined common markets. These organizations try to develop the economies of the member countries, especially by removing all trade restrictions between them. The European Economic Community (EEC) was founded in 1957 by Italy, France, Belgium, Luxembourg, the Netherlands and West Germany. Six nations joined later: Denmark. Ireland and the UK in 1973; Greece in 1981; and Portugal and Spain in 1986.

Check Also

Khido Khundi Movie

2018 Punjabi Sports Film: Khido Khundi Movie Review

Directed by: Rohit Jugraj Starring: Ranjit Bawa, Manav Vij, Mandy Takhar, Guggu Gill Music by: …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *