What are the Webby Awards?

What are the Webby Awards?The Webby Awards honour websites on the internet. The awards were first given away in 1996 by the now defunct magazine ‘The Web’. Private investors now own the award. A Webby tradition is that the acceptance speech of the winner shouldn’t exceed five words.

Check Also

International Day of Yoga

Why 21 June was chosen as International Yoga Day?

United Nations has passed a resolution declaring June 21 every year as the International Yoga …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *